SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap
SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap

SPITZ (C) Flat patchwork cap

Prix €49.90 Save €-49.90
5 en stock

Description: Flat cap formed in patchwork wool handmade in Italy. This cap is one of the classics in our collections. The patchwork fabric of each cap is also handcrafted with different fabrics, making each piece unique. It may therefore be that the piece received is not precisely as in the photo of the product. The fabrics and colors remain in the same styles and tones of color.


Available sizes: 55.56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61. The sizes correspond to your head-to-to-to-to-to-to-head. To choose the size that best suits your needs, measure your head circumference using a tape meter. Position the tape in the location where you would wear the cap, just above the ears.
Composition: 50% wool - 50%polyester
Maintenance: advised.
Country of manufacture: Made in Italy


Collection: Autumn - Winter

Nothing more simple! Take a meter tape. Then position the meter around your head where the hat would rest (in principle between 0.5 and 1 cm above the ears). Do not squeeze the meter too hard, otherwise you may make a measurement error.

Once the measurement is complete, find your size in the table below. If your main size falls in the middle of two sizes, choose the largest preference. The hat will be all the more comfortable.

If, in spite of everything, you want to reduce the size of your hat, we propose in our products size reductant cork strips.

Available sizes: S= 55 cm/M = 57 cm/L = 59 cm/XL = 61 cm

SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork
SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork

SPITZ | Casquette plate patchwork

Prix régulier €49.90 Épargnez €-49.90
4 en stock

Description: Casquette plate formée en patchwork de laine fabriquée main en Italie. Cette casquette fait partie des classiques de nos collections. Le tissu patchwork de chaque casquette est aussi fabriqué manuellement avec différents tissus, ce qui rend chaque pièce unique. Il se peut dès lors que la pièce reçue ne soit pas précisément comme sur la photo du produit. Les tissus et couleurs restent dans les mêmes styles et tons de couleurs.


Tailles Disponibles: 55,56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61. Les tailles correspondent à votre tour de tête en centimètre. Afin de choisir la taille qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins, mesurez votre tour de tête à l'aide d'un mètre ruban. Positionnez le ruban à l'emplacement où vous porteriez la casquette, juste au-dessus des oreilles.
Composition: 50% laine + 50%polyester
Entretien: Lavage à la main conseillé.
Pays de fabrication: Fabriqué en Italie


Collection: Automne - Hiver

Rien de plus simple! Prenez un mètre ruban. Positionnez ensuite le mètre autour de votre tête à l'endroit où le chapeau se reposerait (en principe entre 0.5 et 1 cm au-dessus des oreilles). Ne serrez pas le mètre trop fort, sans quoi vous risquez de faire une erreur de mesure.

Une fois la mesure effectuée, trouvez votre taille dans le tableau ci-dessous. Si votre taille principale tombe au milieu de deux tailles, choisissez de préférence la plus grande. Le chapeau sera d'autant plus confortable. 

Si malgré tout, vous voulez réduire la taille de votre chapeau, nous proposons dans nos produits des bandes de liège réducteurs de taille.

Les tailles disponibles: S= 55 cm / M = 57 cm / L = 59 cm / XL = 61 cm