Les différentes formes de casquettes

Different forms of hats

For the next winter collection, we have adopted a new hat shape structure for easy understanding.

Each hat has a name that matches the style of the product. However, the hats fall into four categories: Quest, fisherman, heritage and legend.

Navy and baseball

A hat is a baseball cap

"Fisherman" is an ocean style hat

Heritage and legend

"Legend" is a hat of the right shape. That is, the hat is close to the head, right and thin. In particular, we found an old hat here that used to be called range.

"Traditional hats" are anti legendary hats because they are flat. The hats, known as "flatka" in English, are reminiscent of the gfrosh style. A larger hat, roughly the same size.

Copy this website code to your website to set up a voting box on your website. The hat consists of one to eight panels.

Generally speaking, there are at most panels, and hats are most likely to appear in heritage categories, and vice versa.

However, as you know, there is no rule without exception. That's why the product category is always indicated in the product description.


Hat shape

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.